Grin and bear it

I feel physically sick every time I think about it. My pulse quickens and I have a hard time calming myself down.

I just don’t don’t DON’T feel like associating myself with those people anymore. The immaturity radiates and engulfs the entire group. It ruins the whole thing for me. It’s worse than middle school.

I’m going to do it for Robby and me. Every little bit helps our future. He’s in the army for us; this is the least I can do.

I don’t care about improving. I don’t care about the people who make me miserable. It’s not my attitude; it’s their lack of maturity. I can’t respect immaturity. From either party. All it does is piss me off.

Oh well. Grin and bear it, right?

Leave a Reply

