Last few days (very late, I might add)

30.) Your favorite song at this time last year.

“I Am Not A Robot” by Marina & The Diamonds. (I still love it!)

 

29.) A song from your childhood.

It’s “Bananas in Pyjamas” by Big Blue Dog Players.  I can’t find a good one online.

 

28.) A song that makes you feel guilty…

Ah! Here’s why I didn’t continue the countdown! What song would possibly make me feel guilty?

 

27.) A song that you wish you could play.

“Banana Pancakes” by Jack Johnson. Guitar would have been a great thing to learn.

 

26.) A song you can play on an instrument.

The “Pirates” theme. On flute/piccolo. Gimme music and let me play.

Leave a Reply

