15, 16, 17, 18, 19 (Playing catch up)

19.) A song from your favorite album.

“Treasure” from Flyleaf’s Memento Mori 

18.) A song you wish you heard on the radio.

“Pot Kettle Black” by Tilly and the Wall. I love Tilly and this song kicks ass.

17.) A song that you hear often on the radio.

I don’t listen to the radio very often, but I’d imagine this one is probably being overplayed right now (and I love this song). “We Are Young” by Fun. feat. Janelle Monáe

16.) A song you used to love but now hate.

“Decode” by Paramore. Not their best work (its association with Twilight could be to blame, just sayin’).

15.) A song that describes you.

“One Day I Slowly Floated Away” by Eisley.

(The background is weird, I know.)

Leave a Reply

