Someone’s been exposed to too much laughing gas

I can’t help but laugh. That’s just how I am. When I spy something that I find funny, I laugh out loud. It’s only natural.

I’ve been laughing a lot lately. I’ll double click on something with my mouse and then laugh out loud upon reading it. It’s all so hilarious. I can’t help it.

I’m starting to think that maybe I should feel pity or maybe even start feeling bad, but I can’t. Laughter is what is deserved, so I’m going to dish it out. Watch me as I shrink back in laughter or let a giggle or two erupt from my mouth. I find things funny even though I shouldn’t. No, I’m not demented. I don’t laugh at sick things like a whole family getting murdered or Michael Jackson dying (even though I had problems stifling my laughter for that one), I laugh at what deserves to be laughed at. Hear me roar.

Leave a Reply

